Friends Committee

Current Committee Members include

Chair: Alison McGovern MP

Treasurer: Joan Astill

Committee Members

Mrs Chris Cureton

Alison Kelly

Sarah Saxton

Wendy Taylor

Carolyn Welsh

Helen Sestan-Burton

Mr Chris Furlong

Jane Walsh

Anne Litherland our Port Sunlight River Park Ranger also attends.

For questions relating to the Committee please contact